Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:24:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.8 https://i1.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32 Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Ishan Bhatt Wins Isidore Newman http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/10/ishan-bhatt-wins-isidore-newman/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/10/ishan-bhatt-wins-isidore-newman/#respond Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:24:59 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18639 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/10/ishan-bhatt-wins-isidore-newman/feed/ 0 18639 Tori Qiu Wins Dowling http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/09/tori-qiu-wins-dowling/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/09/tori-qiu-wins-dowling/#respond Sun, 10 Dec 2017 02:00:12 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18658 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/09/tori-qiu-wins-dowling/feed/ 0 18658 Daniel Lin and Evan Li Close Out Ridge http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/09/daniel-lin-and-evan-li-close-out-ridge/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/09/daniel-lin-and-evan-li-close-out-ridge/#respond Sat, 09 Dec 2017 20:39:26 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18655 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/09/daniel-lin-and-evan-li-close-out-ridge/feed/ 0 18655 Millburn wins Princeton http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/04/millburn-wins-princeton/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/04/millburn-wins-princeton/#respond Mon, 04 Dec 2017 05:22:53 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18650 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/04/millburn-wins-princeton/feed/ 0 18650 Cinco Ranch Wins UT http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/03/cinco-ranch-wins-ut/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/03/cinco-ranch-wins-ut/#respond Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:10:48 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18642 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/03/cinco-ranch-wins-ut/feed/ 0 18642 Lindsey Perlman Wins Princeton http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/03/lindsey-perlman-wins-princeton/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/03/lindsey-perlman-wins-princeton/#respond Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:06:33 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18644 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/03/lindsey-perlman-wins-princeton/feed/ 0 18644 Chakra Jonnalagadda Wins UT http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/03/chakra-jonnalagadda-wins-ut/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/03/chakra-jonnalagadda-wins-ut/#respond Sun, 03 Dec 2017 06:10:06 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18634 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/03/chakra-jonnalagadda-wins-ut/feed/ 0 18634 Immaculate Heart Closes Out Alta http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/03/immaculate-heart-closes-out-alta/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/03/immaculate-heart-closes-out-alta/#respond Sun, 03 Dec 2017 04:27:29 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18635 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/03/immaculate-heart-closes-out-alta/feed/ 0 18635 Jan/Feb LD Topic is Plea Bargaining http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/01/janfeb-ld-topic-is-plea-bargaining/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/01/janfeb-ld-topic-is-plea-bargaining/#respond Fri, 01 Dec 2017 14:52:49 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18631 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/01/janfeb-ld-topic-is-plea-bargaining/feed/ 0 18631 January PF Topic is Catalonia http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/01/january-pf-topic-is-catalonia/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/01/january-pf-topic-is-catalonia/#respond Fri, 01 Dec 2017 14:50:21 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18627 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/12/01/january-pf-topic-is-catalonia/feed/ 0 18627