Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Mon, 17 Sep 2018 22:20:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.11 https://i1.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Book Club: September 2018 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/17/book-club-september-2018/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/17/book-club-september-2018/#respond Mon, 17 Sep 2018 22:14:52 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19269 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/17/book-club-september-2018/feed/ 0 19269 Spencer Paul Wins Greenhill https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/17/spencer-paul-wins-greenhill/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/17/spencer-paul-wins-greenhill/#respond Mon, 17 Sep 2018 20:41:19 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19265 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/17/spencer-paul-wins-greenhill/feed/ 0 19265 Animesh Joshi Wins Yale https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/16/animesh-joshi-wins-yale/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/16/animesh-joshi-wins-yale/#respond Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:10:50 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19261 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/16/animesh-joshi-wins-yale/feed/ 0 19261 Bronx Science Wins Yale https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/16/bronx-science-wins-yale/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/16/bronx-science-wins-yale/#respond Sun, 16 Sep 2018 20:52:06 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19258 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/16/bronx-science-wins-yale/feed/ 0 19258 Jaya Nayar Wins the Greenhill Round Robin https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/14/jaya-nayar-wins-the-greenhill-round-robin/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/14/jaya-nayar-wins-the-greenhill-round-robin/#respond Sat, 15 Sep 2018 03:48:33 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19251 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/14/jaya-nayar-wins-the-greenhill-round-robin/feed/ 0 19251 The 2018-19 LD Bid List is Live! https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/11/the-2018-19-ld-bid-list-is-live/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/11/the-2018-19-ld-bid-list-is-live/#respond Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:27:47 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19247 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/11/the-2018-19-ld-bid-list-is-live/feed/ 0 19247 Ronak Ahuja Wins Loyola https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/11/ronak-ahuja-wins-loyola/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/11/ronak-ahuja-wins-loyola/#respond Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:09:49 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19241 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/11/ronak-ahuja-wins-loyola/feed/ 0 19241 Ames & Theodore Roosevelt Take Titles at UK Season Opener https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/11/ames-theodore-roosevelt-take-titles-at-uk-season-opener/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/11/ames-theodore-roosevelt-take-titles-at-uk-season-opener/#respond Tue, 11 Sep 2018 05:21:20 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19237 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/11/ames-theodore-roosevelt-take-titles-at-uk-season-opener/feed/ 0 19237 Maya Arora and Nehal Chigurupati Co-Champion UK https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/09/maya-arora-and-nehal-chigurupati-co-champion-uk/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/09/maya-arora-and-nehal-chigurupati-co-champion-uk/#respond Sun, 09 Sep 2018 23:57:52 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19233 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/09/maya-arora-and-nehal-chigurupati-co-champion-uk/feed/ 0 19233 Plano West Wins Grapevine https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/09/plano-west-wins-grapevine/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/09/plano-west-wins-grapevine/#respond Sun, 09 Sep 2018 17:59:54 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19230 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/09/09/plano-west-wins-grapevine/feed/ 0 19230