Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:26:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 https://i1.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32 Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Chris Wang Wins Berkeley http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/21/chris-wang-wins-berkeley/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/21/chris-wang-wins-berkeley/#respond Tue, 21 Feb 2017 07:07:52 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17957 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/21/chris-wang-wins-berkeley/feed/ 0 17957 Nueva Wins Berkeley http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/21/nueva-wins-berkeley/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/21/nueva-wins-berkeley/#comments Tue, 21 Feb 2017 04:01:50 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17950 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/21/nueva-wins-berkeley/feed/ 1 17950 Millburn Wins Harvard http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/20/millburn-wins-harvard/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/20/millburn-wins-harvard/#respond Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:27:31 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17947 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/20/millburn-wins-harvard/feed/ 0 17947 Jack Wareham and Nina Potischman Co-Champion Harvard http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/20/jack-wareham-and-nina-potischman-co-champion-harvard/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/20/jack-wareham-and-nina-potischman-co-champion-harvard/#respond Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:00:23 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17940 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/20/jack-wareham-and-nina-potischman-co-champion-harvard/feed/ 0 17940 Valley Closes Out Millard North http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/18/valley-closes-out-millard-north/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/18/valley-closes-out-millard-north/#respond Sun, 19 Feb 2017 01:27:04 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17935 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/18/valley-closes-out-millard-north/feed/ 0 17935 Gillian Zipursky Wins the Harvard Round Robin http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/17/gillian-zipursky-wins-the-harvard-round-robin/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/17/gillian-zipursky-wins-the-harvard-round-robin/#respond Sat, 18 Feb 2017 01:25:31 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17932 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/17/gillian-zipursky-wins-the-harvard-round-robin/feed/ 0 17932 California Round Robin Finals (LD) http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/17/california-round-robin-finals-ld/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/17/california-round-robin-finals-ld/#respond Sat, 18 Feb 2017 01:16:42 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17928 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/17/california-round-robin-finals-ld/feed/ 0 17928 Mission San Jose Wins the Harvard Round Robin http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/17/mission-san-jose-wins-the-harvard-round-robin/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/17/mission-san-jose-wins-the-harvard-round-robin/#respond Fri, 17 Feb 2017 22:29:02 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17924 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/17/mission-san-jose-wins-the-harvard-round-robin/feed/ 0 17924 California Round Robin Finals (PF) http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/17/california-round-robin-finals-pf/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/17/california-round-robin-finals-pf/#respond Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:55:29 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17920 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/17/california-round-robin-finals-pf/feed/ 0 17920 Harvard Round Robin Finals http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/17/harvard-round-robin-finals/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/17/harvard-round-robin-finals/#respond Fri, 17 Feb 2017 21:00:18 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17916 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/02/17/harvard-round-robin-finals/feed/ 0 17916