Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:41:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.9 https://i1.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Carly Rieger Wins Millard North https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/20/carly-rieger-wins-millard-north/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/20/carly-rieger-wins-millard-north/#respond Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:41:47 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18903 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/20/carly-rieger-wins-millard-north/feed/ 0 18903 Indu Pandey Wins Berkeley https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/20/indu-pandey-wins-berkeley/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/20/indu-pandey-wins-berkeley/#respond Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:35:30 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18900 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/20/indu-pandey-wins-berkeley/feed/ 0 18900 Millburn Wins Berkeley https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/19/millburn-wins-berkeley/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/19/millburn-wins-berkeley/#respond Tue, 20 Feb 2018 03:00:20 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18893 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/19/millburn-wins-berkeley/feed/ 0 18893 Plano West Wins Harvard https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/19/plano-west-wins-harvard/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/19/plano-west-wins-harvard/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 23:17:03 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18889 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/19/plano-west-wins-harvard/feed/ 0 18889 Ishan Bhatt and Sekou Cisse Co-Champion Harvard https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/19/ishan-bhatt-and-sekou-cisse-co-champion-harvard/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/19/ishan-bhatt-and-sekou-cisse-co-champion-harvard/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:46:14 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18886 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/19/ishan-bhatt-and-sekou-cisse-co-champion-harvard/feed/ 0 18886 Rohith Mandavalli and Shruthi Krishnan Win the Cal RR https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/17/rohith-mandavalli-and-shruthi-krishnan-win-the-cal-rr/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/17/rohith-mandavalli-and-shruthi-krishnan-win-the-cal-rr/#respond Sat, 17 Feb 2018 17:39:06 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18880 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/17/rohith-mandavalli-and-shruthi-krishnan-win-the-cal-rr/feed/ 0 18880 Ishan Bhatt Wins the Harvard RR https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/16/ishan-bhatt-wins-the-harvard-rr/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/16/ishan-bhatt-wins-the-harvard-rr/#respond Sat, 17 Feb 2018 01:05:35 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18877 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/16/ishan-bhatt-wins-the-harvard-rr/feed/ 0 18877 PF Round Robin Updates https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/16/pf-round-robin-updates/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/16/pf-round-robin-updates/#respond Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:09:14 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18872 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/16/pf-round-robin-updates/feed/ 0 18872 The Community Equity Scholarship is Live https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/15/the-community-equity-scholarship-is-live/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/15/the-community-equity-scholarship-is-live/#respond Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:22:34 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18868 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/15/the-community-equity-scholarship-is-live/feed/ 0 18868 Mission San Jose Wins Stanford https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/12/mission-san-jose-wins-stanford/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/12/mission-san-jose-wins-stanford/#respond Tue, 13 Feb 2018 02:27:50 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18865 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/02/12/mission-san-jose-wins-stanford/feed/ 0 18865