Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Tue, 08 Aug 2017 14:11:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 https://i1.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32 Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Sept/Oct PF Topic is South Korea http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/08/08/septoct-pf-topic-is-south-korea/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/08/08/septoct-pf-topic-is-south-korea/#respond Tue, 08 Aug 2017 14:11:06 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18352 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/08/08/septoct-pf-topic-is-south-korea/feed/ 0 18352 Sept/Oct LD Topic is National Service http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/08/08/septoct-ld-topic-is-national-service/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/08/08/septoct-ld-topic-is-national-service/#respond Tue, 08 Aug 2017 14:08:17 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18348 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/08/08/septoct-ld-topic-is-national-service/feed/ 0 18348 Sekou Cisse Wins VBI LA1 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/08/04/sekou-cisse-wins-vbi-la1/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/08/04/sekou-cisse-wins-vbi-la1/#respond Sat, 05 Aug 2017 03:18:41 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18339 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/08/04/sekou-cisse-wins-vbi-la1/feed/ 0 18339 Andrew Chan and Alex Zhong Win VBI LA1 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/08/04/andrew-chan-and-alex-zhong-win-vbi-la1/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/08/04/andrew-chan-and-alex-zhong-win-vbi-la1/#respond Sat, 05 Aug 2017 03:13:02 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18341 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/08/04/andrew-chan-and-alex-zhong-win-vbi-la1/feed/ 0 18341 Ezra Shin and Joshua Bratt Win VBI Philly http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/07/13/ezra-shin-and-joshua-bratt-win-vbi-philly/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/07/13/ezra-shin-and-joshua-bratt-win-vbi-philly/#comments Fri, 14 Jul 2017 01:28:16 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18336 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/07/13/ezra-shin-and-joshua-bratt-win-vbi-philly/feed/ 1 18336 Kenan Anderson Wins VBI Philly http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/07/13/kenan-anderson-wins-vbi-philly/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 01:13:23 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18331 18331 Nova FK is the 2017 NSDA PF Champion http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/07/01/nova-fk-is-the-2017-nsda-pf-champion/ Sat, 01 Jul 2017 05:04:34 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18327 18327 VBI 2017 PF Camp Topics Announced http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/23/vbi-2017-pf-topics-announced/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 02:05:11 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18323 18323 VBI 2017 LD Camp Topics Announced http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/23/vbi-2017-ld-camp-topics-announced/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 01:56:54 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18321 18321 Natalie Schaller Wins NSDA Nationals http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/23/natalie-schaller-wins-nsda-nationals/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 01:16:58 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18317 18317