Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:01:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 https://i1.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32 Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Words of Wisdom: Plato Beyond the Platitudes by Marshall Thompson http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/22/marshall-thompson-words-of-wisdom/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/22/marshall-thompson-words-of-wisdom/#comments Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:04:24 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18020 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/22/marshall-thompson-words-of-wisdom/feed/ 2 18020 Rutgers MN Wins CEDA http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/21/rutgers-mn-wins-ceda/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/21/rutgers-mn-wins-ceda/#respond Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:28:08 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18016 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/21/rutgers-mn-wins-ceda/feed/ 0 18016 Greenhill Closes Out Second Year Woodward http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/19/greenhill-closes-out-second-year-woodward/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/19/greenhill-closes-out-second-year-woodward/#respond Sun, 19 Mar 2017 19:50:51 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18006 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/19/greenhill-closes-out-second-year-woodward/feed/ 0 18006 Jonathan Cosgrove Wins First Year Woodward http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/19/jonathan-cosgrove-wins-first-year-woodward/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/19/jonathan-cosgrove-wins-first-year-woodward/#respond Sun, 19 Mar 2017 19:46:15 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18008 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/19/jonathan-cosgrove-wins-first-year-woodward/feed/ 0 18008 Overview of 2017 Curriculum Updates—By Lawrence, Marshall, and SunHee http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/14/introducing-the-curriculum-by-lawrence-marshall-and-sunhee/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/14/introducing-the-curriculum-by-lawrence-marshall-and-sunhee/#respond Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:33:56 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18001 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/14/introducing-the-curriculum-by-lawrence-marshall-and-sunhee/feed/ 0 18001 Introducing Curriculum Corner—By Marshall http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/13/introducing-curriculum-corner-by-marshall/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/13/introducing-curriculum-corner-by-marshall/#respond Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:06:08 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17997 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/13/introducing-curriculum-corner-by-marshall/feed/ 0 17997 Saavan Nanavati Wins TFA http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/12/saavan-nanavati-wins-tfa/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/12/saavan-nanavati-wins-tfa/#respond Sun, 12 Mar 2017 04:26:48 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17992 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/12/saavan-nanavati-wins-tfa/feed/ 0 17992 David Min Wins Florida State http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/07/david-min-wins-florida-state/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/07/david-min-wins-florida-state/#respond Wed, 08 Mar 2017 01:39:22 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17988 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/07/david-min-wins-florida-state/feed/ 0 17988 Evan Engel Wins Damus http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/06/evan-engel-wins-damus/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/06/evan-engel-wins-damus/#respond Mon, 06 Mar 2017 04:49:14 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17976 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/06/evan-engel-wins-damus/feed/ 0 17976 Zane Encinas Wins SWSDI http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/05/zane-encinas-wins-swsdi/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/05/zane-encinas-wins-swsdi/#respond Mon, 06 Mar 2017 03:15:33 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17974 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/03/05/zane-encinas-wins-swsdi/feed/ 0 17974