Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:33:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.1 https://i1.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32 Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Shruthi Krishnan Wins Harvard-Westlake http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/16/shruthi-krishnan-wins-harvard-westlake/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/16/shruthi-krishnan-wins-harvard-westlake/#respond Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:56:00 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17830 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/16/shruthi-krishnan-wins-harvard-westlake/feed/ 0 17830 Javier Navarrete Wins Sunvite http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/16/javier-navarrete-wins-sunvite/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/16/javier-navarrete-wins-sunvite/#respond Mon, 16 Jan 2017 17:35:09 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17813 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/16/javier-navarrete-wins-sunvite/feed/ 0 17813 Oliver Sussman and Nina Potischman Co-Champion Lex http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/16/oliver-sussman-and-nina-potischman-co-champion-lex/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/16/oliver-sussman-and-nina-potischman-co-champion-lex/#respond Mon, 16 Jan 2017 17:26:35 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17825 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/16/oliver-sussman-and-nina-potischman-co-champion-lex/feed/ 0 17825 American Heritage Wins Sunvitational http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/15/heritage-wins-sunvitational/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/15/heritage-wins-sunvitational/#respond Mon, 16 Jan 2017 01:02:11 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17822 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/15/heritage-wins-sunvitational/feed/ 0 17822 Niko Battle Wins Federal Way http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/15/niko-battle-wins-federal-way/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/15/niko-battle-wins-federal-way/#respond Sun, 15 Jan 2017 16:54:04 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17809 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/15/niko-battle-wins-federal-way/feed/ 0 17809 Kenan Anderson Wins Minnesota State http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/14/kenan-anderson-wins-minnesota-state/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/14/kenan-anderson-wins-minnesota-state/#respond Sun, 15 Jan 2017 01:14:48 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17806 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/14/kenan-anderson-wins-minnesota-state/feed/ 0 17806 Jack Wareham Wins the debateLA RR http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/14/jack-wareham-wins-the-debatela-rr/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/14/jack-wareham-wins-the-debatela-rr/#respond Sat, 14 Jan 2017 06:40:59 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17803 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/14/jack-wareham-wins-the-debatela-rr/feed/ 0 17803 Announcing the Argument Clinic Podcast! http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/12/announcing-the-argument-clinic-podcast/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/12/announcing-the-argument-clinic-podcast/#respond Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:13:03 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=17799 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/12/announcing-the-argument-clinic-podcast/feed/ 0 17799 Frances Zhuang Wins UPS http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/08/frances-zhuang-wins-ups/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/08/frances-zhuang-wins-ups/#respond Sun, 08 Jan 2017 22:23:31 +0000 http://vbriefly.com/?p=17784 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/08/frances-zhuang-wins-ups/feed/ 0 17784 Katya Ehresman Wins Winston Churchill http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/08/katya-ehresman-wins-winston-churchill/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/08/katya-ehresman-wins-winston-churchill/#respond Sun, 08 Jan 2017 07:35:03 +0000 http://vbriefly.com/?p=17786 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/01/08/katya-ehresman-wins-winston-churchill/feed/ 0 17786