Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Mon, 16 Oct 2017 23:43:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 https://i1.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32 Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Greenhill Closes Out St. Marks http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/16/greenhill-closes-out-st-marks-2/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/16/greenhill-closes-out-st-marks-2/#respond Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:50:28 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18525 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/16/greenhill-closes-out-st-marks-2/feed/ 0 18525 Mission San Jose Wins Big Bronx 48 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/15/mission-san-jose-wins-big-bronx-48/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/15/mission-san-jose-wins-big-bronx-48/#respond Mon, 16 Oct 2017 02:12:35 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18521 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/15/mission-san-jose-wins-big-bronx-48/feed/ 0 18521 Ariel Azbel Wins Bronx http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/15/ariel-azbel-wins-bronx/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/15/ariel-azbel-wins-bronx/#respond Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:01:06 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18517 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/15/ariel-azbel-wins-bronx/feed/ 0 18517 Maya Arora Wins Saint James http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/14/maya-arora-wins-saint-james/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/14/maya-arora-wins-saint-james/#respond Sun, 15 Oct 2017 02:17:30 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18513 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/14/maya-arora-wins-saint-james/feed/ 0 18513 Big Apple Round Robin Results http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/12/big-apple-round-robin-results/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/12/big-apple-round-robin-results/#respond Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:44:06 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18505 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/12/big-apple-round-robin-results/feed/ 0 18505 Introducing Victory Briefs Classroom http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/11/introducing-victory-briefs-classroom/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/11/introducing-victory-briefs-classroom/#respond Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:30:34 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18502 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/11/introducing-victory-briefs-classroom/feed/ 0 18502 Frances Zhuang Wins the Presentation RR http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/10/frances-zhuang-wins-the-presentation-rr/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/10/frances-zhuang-wins-the-presentation-rr/#respond Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:30:04 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18497 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/10/frances-zhuang-wins-the-presentation-rr/feed/ 0 18497 Flaganan Wins Cypress Bay http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/08/flaganan-wins-cypress-bay/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/08/flaganan-wins-cypress-bay/#respond Mon, 09 Oct 2017 02:07:16 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18493 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/08/flaganan-wins-cypress-bay/feed/ 0 18493 Dougherty Valley Wins Presentation http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/08/dougherty-valley-wins-presentation/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/08/dougherty-valley-wins-presentation/#respond Mon, 09 Oct 2017 02:01:06 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18489 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/08/dougherty-valley-wins-presentation/feed/ 0 18489 Danielle Dosch Wins Presentation http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/08/danielle-dosch-wins-presentation/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/08/danielle-dosch-wins-presentation/#respond Mon, 09 Oct 2017 01:12:32 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18483 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/10/08/danielle-dosch-wins-presentation/feed/ 0 18483