Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Sat, 24 Jun 2017 02:09:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 https://i1.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32 Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 VBI 2017 PF Camp Topics Announced http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/23/vbi-2017-pf-topics-announced/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/23/vbi-2017-pf-topics-announced/#respond Sat, 24 Jun 2017 02:05:11 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18323 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/23/vbi-2017-pf-topics-announced/feed/ 0 18323 VBI 2017 LD Camp Topics Announced http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/23/vbi-2017-ld-camp-topics-announced/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/23/vbi-2017-ld-camp-topics-announced/#respond Sat, 24 Jun 2017 01:56:54 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18321 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/23/vbi-2017-ld-camp-topics-announced/feed/ 0 18321 Natalie Schaller Wins NSDA Nationals http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/23/natalie-schaller-wins-nsda-nationals/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/23/natalie-schaller-wins-nsda-nationals/#respond Sat, 24 Jun 2017 01:16:58 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18317 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/23/natalie-schaller-wins-nsda-nationals/feed/ 0 18317 Lincoln Douglas Topics List for 2017-2018 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/23/lincoln-douglas-topics-list-for-2017-2018/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/23/lincoln-douglas-topics-list-for-2017-2018/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:06:59 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18315 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/23/lincoln-douglas-topics-list-for-2017-2018/feed/ 0 18315 LD Topic Committee Updates (6/21 12:50) http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/21/ld-topic-committee-updates-621-1250/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/21/ld-topic-committee-updates-621-1250/#comments Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:54:27 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18309 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/21/ld-topic-committee-updates-621-1250/feed/ 11 18309 LD Committee Releases Initial Topics for 2017-2018, Seeks Input http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/20/ld-committee-remaining-23-topics-for-2017-2018-seeks-input/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/20/ld-committee-remaining-23-topics-for-2017-2018-seeks-input/#comments Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:43:29 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18294 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/20/ld-committee-remaining-23-topics-for-2017-2018-seeks-input/feed/ 12 18294 Curricular Components 6: 3 Week Sessions http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/16/18289/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/16/18289/#respond Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:26:18 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18289 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/16/18289/feed/ 0 18289 Technology Thoughts 1: Some Free Programs http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/09/technology-thoughts-1-some-free-programs/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/09/technology-thoughts-1-some-free-programs/#respond Sat, 10 Jun 2017 01:43:11 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18284 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/09/technology-thoughts-1-some-free-programs/feed/ 0 18284 Musings on Methodology 1: Curricular Selection Bias http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/02/musings-on-methodology-1-curricular-selection-bias/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/02/musings-on-methodology-1-curricular-selection-bias/#respond Sat, 03 Jun 2017 01:41:39 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18280 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/06/02/musings-on-methodology-1-curricular-selection-bias/feed/ 0 18280 Matt and Zubin on the importance of debate camp and LA Session 1 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/05/29/matt-and-zubin-on-the-importance-of-debate-camp-and-la-session-1/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/05/29/matt-and-zubin-on-the-importance-of-debate-camp-and-la-session-1/#respond Mon, 29 May 2017 21:14:46 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18239 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/05/29/matt-and-zubin-on-the-importance-of-debate-camp-and-la-session-1/feed/ 0 18239