Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:42:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 https://i1.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32 Briefly http://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Parnika Agrawal Wins Florida Novice States http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/24/parnika-agrawal-wins-florida-novice-states/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/24/parnika-agrawal-wins-florida-novice-states/#respond Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:42:29 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18131 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/24/parnika-agrawal-wins-florida-novice-states/feed/ 0 18131 Curricular Components 3: All Things Elective http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/23/curricular-components-3-all-things-elective/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/23/curricular-components-3-all-things-elective/#respond Mon, 24 Apr 2017 01:28:02 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18128 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/23/curricular-components-3-all-things-elective/feed/ 0 18128 Parker Whitfill and Sekou Cisse Close Out the Harrison RR http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/15/parker-whitfill-and-sekou-cisse-close-out-the-harrison-rr/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/15/parker-whitfill-and-sekou-cisse-close-out-the-harrison-rr/#respond Sun, 16 Apr 2017 00:44:57 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18125 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/15/parker-whitfill-and-sekou-cisse-close-out-the-harrison-rr/feed/ 0 18125 The VBI AMA Is Live Now! http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/15/the-vbi-ama-is-live-now/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/15/the-vbi-ama-is-live-now/#respond Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:58:54 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18123 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/15/the-vbi-ama-is-live-now/feed/ 0 18123 Academic Articles 1: Student Teaching http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/14/academic-articles-1-student-teaching/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/14/academic-articles-1-student-teaching/#comments Sat, 15 Apr 2017 03:25:50 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18120 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/14/academic-articles-1-student-teaching/feed/ 1 18120 Curricular Components 2: Mentorship http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/11/curricular-components-2-mentorship/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/11/curricular-components-2-mentorship/#respond Tue, 11 Apr 2017 23:00:01 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18116 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/11/curricular-components-2-mentorship/feed/ 0 18116 Evan Engel Wins the Dukes and Bailey Cup http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/11/evan-engel-wins-the-dukes-and-bailey-cup/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/11/evan-engel-wins-the-dukes-and-bailey-cup/#respond Tue, 11 Apr 2017 21:59:37 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18102 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/11/evan-engel-wins-the-dukes-and-bailey-cup/feed/ 0 18102 Shruthi Krishnan Wins NDCA http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/10/shruthi-krishnan-wins-ndca/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/10/shruthi-krishnan-wins-ndca/#respond Mon, 10 Apr 2017 22:24:15 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18110 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/10/shruthi-krishnan-wins-ndca/feed/ 0 18110 Blake Wins NDCA http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/10/blake-wins-ndca/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/10/blake-wins-ndca/#respond Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:47:36 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18104 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/10/blake-wins-ndca/feed/ 0 18104 Sam Bonham Explains the Value of VBI PF http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/07/sam-bonham-explains-the-value-of-vbi-pf/ http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/07/sam-bonham-explains-the-value-of-vbi-pf/#respond Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:10:10 +0000 http://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18083 http://www.vbriefly.com/2017/04/07/sam-bonham-explains-the-value-of-vbi-pf/feed/ 0 18083