Announcing the Participants in the 1st Annual Minneapple Round Robin



Apple Valley, MN — The Apple Valley High School Speech and Debate team is proud to announce the participants in the 1st annual Minneapple Round Robin. The Round Robin will take place on November 9th following the completion of the Minneapple Debate Tournament.


Adam Tomasi — Sacred Heart, MA

Anne-Marie Hwang — Hockaday, TX

Anthony Tohme — Strake Jesuit, TX

Carlos Taylor — Evanston, IL

David Branse — University School, FL

Davis LaBarre — Northland Christian, TX

Emma Weddle — Roosevelt, IA

Eric Weine — Evanston, IL

Gina Scorpiniti — WDM Valley, IA

Prince Hyeamang — Apple Valley, MN

Rebecca Gelfer — Clements, TX

Tinuola Dada — Eastside Catholic, WA

Varad Agarwala — Greenhill, TX