Neal Kapoor Wins the Sunvite Round Robin

Congratulations to Lake Highland’s Neal Kapoor for winning the 2016 Sunvite Round Robin! In finals, Neal defeated Cypress Bay’s Jake Steirn on a 5-0 decision. Neal is coached by George Clemens, Terrence Lonam, Martin Sigalow, Becca Traber, Joseph Millman, Fred Ditzian, Michael Bogaty, Sam Azbel, and Christian Chessman. Jake is coached by Megan West, Grant Reiter, Bob Overing, Robbie Steirn, Mike Fried, Martin Sigalow, Tim West, Ben Miller, Jesus Caro, Aly Fiebrantz, and Nick Montecalvo.