Brianna Aaron Wins the Holy Cross Round Robin

In the finals of the Holy Cross Round Robin, Newark Science Brianna Aaron defeated Dulles Ashish Wadhwani on a 3-2 decision (Hampton*, Kueffner*, Ogbuli, Shields, Smith). Congratulations to both debaters!
Brianna is coached by Jonathan Alston, Elijah Smith, Chris Randall, Luis Carerra, Tommy Curry, Jaye Ross.  Ashish is coached by Chris Vincent, Sarah Cleveland, Clement Agho Otoghile, and Arun Sharma.
Thanks to Chris Vincent for providing the results and photo!