Lucas Clarke Wins Holy Cross

Congrats to Cypress Woods Lucas Clarke for winning Holy Cross! In finals, Lucas defeated Cedar Park Macalah Thomas in finals on a 5-0 decision (Fahey, Hampton, Murphy, Randall, Smith).

Congratulations to the following debaters for receiving bids at Holy Cross:

John Augillard III Lucas Clarke
Cedar Park Macalah Thomas
Dulles Michael Kurian
St. Andrew’s Episcopal Ishan Bhatt

You can view results here.