Hunter Wins Big Bronx

Congratulations to Joshua Moriarty and Kaley Pillinger for winning the 2016 New York City Invitational. In finals, they defeated the reigning champions, Jake Mengarelli and Matthew Salah on a 2-1 decision (Franke, Hackett, Butt*).

Congratulations to the following teams for receiving bids to the 2017 Tournament of Champions.
Horace Mann SK
Mission San Jose KC
Hunter MP
Nueva CP
Hawken EL
Ardrey Kell KH
Stuyvesant GR
Nueva MS
Horace Mann TM
Oakwood FO
Newton South AA
Hunter MM
Acton Boxborough AJ
Walt Whitman MM
Blake GY
Princeton BS

Pranav Baskar from Princeton is this year’s Top Speaker. Congratulations to all!

Full results can be found here.