Bronx Science Claims the Princeton Classic

Congratulations to David Lipkin and Daniel Oestericher of Bronx Science for winning the 2016 Princeton Classic. In finals, they defeated Mitch Gamburg and Ayush Upneja of Newton South on a 3-2 decision (Arnesen, Glass, Kim, Malik*, Ozbay*).

The following teams also received bids to the 2017 Tournament of Champions.
Bronx LO
Byram Hills RU
Stuyvesant GR
Stuyvesant JP
Horace Mann TM
Newton South GU
Hackley WT
Hunter KK

Daniel Ju from Stuyvesant is this year’s Top Speaker.

Full results can be found here. Congratulations to all!