Stuyvesant Wins Columbia

Congratulations to Stuyvesant High School’s Zachary Ginsberg and Leo Flessing for winning the 2017 Columbia Invitational. In finals, they defeated Newton South’s Rebecca Shaar and Malcolm Davis on a close 2-1 decision.

The following teams also received bids to the 2017 Tournament of Champions.
Byram Hills UR
Delbarton SS
Hackley BW
Horace Mann KS
Newton South AG
Newton South SD
Stuyvesant GF
Stuyvesant JP

Katherine Sylvester from Walt Whitman is this year’s Top Speaker. Congratulations to all!

Full results can be found here.