Shruthi Krishnan Wins the Greenhill Round Robin

Congratulations to Greenhill’s Shruthi Krishnan for winning the 2017 Greenhill Round Robin. In finals, Shruthi defeated Success Academy’s Sekou Cisse on a 2-1 decision (Agho-Otoghile, Phillips, Liles*). Congratulations to Shruthi for also being top speaker.

LD Speaker Awards
1. Greenhill Shruthi Krishnan
2. Success Academy Sekou Cisse
3. Newark Science Brianna Aaron

National Pod
1 Success Academy Sekou Cisse
2 Harvard Westlake Indu Pandey

Service Pod
1 Greenhill Shruthi Krishnan
2 Newark Science Brianna Aaron