Westwood Wins Laird Lewis

Congratulations to Krithika Shamanna and Neeharika Bandlapalli of Westwood High School for winning the 2017 Laird Lewis Invitational at Myers Park. In finals, they defeated Charlotte Catholic’s Connor Ruff and Charles Nenichka.

The following teams received bids to the 2018 Tournament of Champions:
Altamont CZ
Campbell Hall LD
Capitol Debate WL
Capitol Debate PM
Charlotte Catholic RN
Charlotte Latin LS
Durham Academy DK
Durham Academy OK
Potomac TY
Potomac SK
Strake Jesuit DD
Strake Jesuit HW
Strake Jesuit DS
Vestavia Hills RH
Westwood BS

Congratulations to all! Full results can be found here.