Millburn wins Princeton

Congratulations to James Chen and Brian Zhu from Millburn for winning the 2017 Princeton University Classic. In finals, Millburn defeated Bronx Science’s Benjamin Oestericher & Elias Silver (Kim, Malik, Ryoo, Ozbay, Ritter)

The following teams won bids to the 2018 Tournament of Champions:
Bronx Science LO
Bronx Science OS
Dalton FF
Lincoln-Sudbury CS
Millburn CZ
Montville BL
Princeton SB
Summit SC

Michael Gormley of Dalton is this year’s Top Speaker. Congratulations to all!

Full pairings can be found here.