Mission San Jose wins Blake

Congratulations to Devesh Kodnani and Ishan Maunder from Mission San Jose for winning the 2017 John Edie Holiday Tournament hosted by The Blake School. In finals, Mission defeated Newton South’s Amit Fudim and Jack Sinclair on a 3-0 decision (Kale, Hamm, Allen).

The following teams have won bids to the 2018 Tournament of Champions:
Evanston KW
Acton-Boxborough AJ
Acton-Boxborough GL
Boca Raton RB
Delbarton SP
Edina ZM
Horace Mann KM
Millburn BM
Millburn CZ
Mission San Jose KM
Newton South FS
Poly Prep SS
University CK
University GM
Walt Whitman HF
Walt Whitman RT

Abie Rohrig from Stuyvesant is this year’s Top Speaker.

Full results can be found here. Congratulations to all!