Mission San Jose wins ASU

Congratulations to Ishan Maunder and Devesh Kodnani from Mission San Jose for winning the 2018 Arizona State University Invitational. In finals, Mission San Jose defeated Altamont’s Isabel Coleman and David Zell on a 3-0 decision (Barney, Mobarhan, Xie).

The following teams received bids to the 2018 Tournament of Champions:

Altamont CZ
College Prep BW
College Prep PW
Corona Del Sol FJ
Dougherty Valley BR
Dougherty Valley KJ
Fairmont Prep KH
Green Valley BB
La Salle CN
Lake Mary Prep HM
Leland KX
Mission San Jose MK
Northwest Career and Technical GM
Nueva WS
Presentation VM
Quarry Lane AS

John Nahas from La Salle is this year’s Top Speaker, with his partner Jack Crawford a close second.

Full results can be found here. Congratulations to all!