Charles Flanagan Wins Sunvitational

Congratulations to Christian Sheerer and Eden Medina from Charles Flanagan for winning the 2018 Sunvitational hosted by NSU University School. In finals, Charles Flanagan defeated Bronx Science’s David Lipkin and Daniel Oestericher on a 3-2 decision.

The following teams received bids to the 2018 Tournament of Champions:
American Heritage PC
American Heritage ZP
Bronx Science CK
Bronx Science IQ
Bronx Science LO
Chagrin Falls MH
Charles Flanagan MS
Cypress Bay KK
Cypress Bay SB
Cypress Bay SR
Des Moines Roosevelt GK
Lake Mary Prep MH
North Broward KI
Nova DS
Oxbridge Academy SL
Western FR

Full results can be found here. Congratulations to all!