Mission San Jose Wins Stanford

Congratulations to Ishan Maunder and Devesh Kodnani from Mission San Jose for winning the 2018 Stanford Invitational. In finals, MSJ defeated Pia Dovichi and Sarab Bhasin from College Prep School on a 2-1 decision (Dolan, Ramani, Lewis*).

The following teams received bids to the 2018 Tournament of Champions:
Archbishop Mitty LV
Archbishop Mitty VK
Cambridge JK
Capitol PM
Chagrin Falls CR
College Prep BD
Hamilton Independent LS
Junipero Serra OP
Los Altos CK
Mission San Jose HG
Mission San Jose MK
Monte Vista CP
Rocky Mountain DJ
San Marino NB
Saratoga AR
University CK

Laurenn Vives of Presentation is this year’s Top Speaker.

Full results can be found here.