Plano West Wins Harvard

Congratulations to Jerry Yang & Ranie Lin of Plano West Senior for winning the 2018 Harvard Invitational. In finals, Plano defeated Stuyvesant High’s Abie Rohrig and Daniel Ju on a 5-2 decision (Liollari, McCord, Paserman, Shim, Zlotea, DLB, Jilani).

The following teams received bids to the 2018 Tournament of Champions:
Acton-Boxborough AJ
Bromfield SK
Capitol BC
Charles Flanagan MS
Evanston KW
Horace Mann FR
Horace Mann MT
LC Anderson HE
Lincoln-Sudbury CS
Stuyvesant JR
Strath Haven LS
Plano West LW
Plano West YL
Regis PW
Walt Whitman MM
Westwood SL

Rabhya Mehrotra of Walt Whitman is this year’s Top Speaker.

Full results can be found here. Congratulations to all!