2018 PF At-Larges Announced

Congragulations to the following teams for receiving at large bids to the 2018 Tournament of Champions in Gold Public Forum Debate:

Acton-Boxborough Margolien/Rangan
Blake School Johnson/Wu
Blake School Gill/Motolinia
Campbell Hall Seldon/Stone
Corona Del Sol Jiang/Frazey
Cypress Bay Norman/Kaner
Dalton School Cuello-Wolffe/Gormley
Edina Santoni/Paradis
Fairmont Preparatory Singh/Ismail
Henry M. Gunn Kohrman/Balakrishnan
Horace Mann Raab/Feiner
Lake Highland Prep Ou/Kumar
LC Anderson Harralson/Erard
Milpitas Barat/Tai
Miramonte Miskelley/Zheng
Montville Brumer/Lee
Nueva School Steirman/Poler
Nueva School Shahar/Cheng
Plano West Yang/Lu
Ridge Lu/Raviarasan
Westlake Slimi/Sigel

If your team had a gold bid, was part of the at large process, did not receive a Gold at large and indicated they would like to debate in Silver PF your tabroom entry should be updated to reflect that informaton. If your team did not want to be put in Silver PF they have been removed from tabroom.

The waitlist for Gold PF is the following:

Acton-Boxborough Gu/Lee
Campbell Hall Sihota/Fridenberg
Walt Whitman Hepburn/Feuer
Edina Zhu/Zhu
Thomas S. Wootton Lam/Zhao
William Mason Nair/Ramesh
Blake School Barra/Swigert

The TOC is no longer accepting no at large bids into the Silver PF division. Potomac School, Winston Churchill and Richard Montgomery are the first three squads on that waitlist.