Plano West Wins Grapevine

Congratulations to Mukund Rao & Daniel Liang of Plano West for winning the 2018 Grapevine Classic. In finals, Plano West defeated Joseph Donowho & Joseph Dowdall of Strake Jesuit College Prep (Morales, Mehta, Ransom).

The following teams received bids to the 2019 Tournament of Champions:
Plano West RL
Plano West ZS
Strake Jesuit DD
Strake Jesuit DS
Strake Jesuit JA
St. John’s MK
St. Mary’s Hall HP
Westlake DS

Plano West LM (ghost)

Full results can be found here. Congratulations to all!