Acton-Boxborough Wins Princeton

Congratulations to Andy Gu & Joshua Lee of Acton-Boxborough Regional HS for winning the 2018 Princeton Classic. In finals, Acton-Boxborough defeated Stuyvesant HS’ Jeremy Lee & Justin Sword on a 5-2 decision (Arnesen, Feiner, Kumar, Malik, Seabrooks, Amin*, Ritter*).

The following teams received bids to the 2019 Tournament of Champions:
Acton-Boxborough GL
Acton-Boxborough GW
Berkeley Carroll SW
Bromfield SK
Bronx OS
Dalton CF
Ft Lauderdale FK
Hackley BW
Horace Mann HL
Hunter LK
Hunter BX
Lincoln-Sudbury HS
Paramus GG
Ridge GZ
Stuyvesant LS
Unionville KR

Brian Zhu of Millburn is this year’s Top Speaker.

Full results can be found here. Congratulations to all!