Bettendorf Wins Dowling

Congratulations to Logan Quick & Yash Singh of Bettendorf HS for winning the 2018 Dowling Catholic Paradigm. In finals, Bettendorf defeated Theodore Roosevelt’s Isaac Appel & Sri Chilukuri on a 2-1 decision (Vaughan, Baker, Klyn*).

The following teams received bids to the 2019 Tournament of Champions:
Ames AM
Bettendorf QS
Edina ZM
Lake Highland Prep PS
Lincoln MW
Millard North WK
Millard West AN
Theodore Roosevelt AC

Sri Chilukuri of Theodore Roosevelt is this year’s Top Speaker.

Full results can be found here. Congratulations to all!