Mission San Jose Repeats ASU

Congratulations to Mission San Jose’s Ishan Maunder & Rithvik Koppurapu for winning the 2019 Arizona State HSDHC Invitational. In finals, MSJ defeated Corona Del Sol’s Sreya Pattipati & Ryan Jiang on a 3-0 decision (Su, Serr, Moody).

The following teams received bids to the 2019 Tournament of Champions:
Brophy SK
College Prep DP
Corona Del Sol PJ
Fairmont Prep PA
Gunn BZ
La Salle DH
Leland KL
Mission San Jose MK
St Mary’s Hall PH
University KD
University MK
University YK
Valley International Prep BL
Westridge BM

Hannah Smith of McMinnville is this year’s Top Speaker.

Full results can be found here. Congratulations to all!