BASIS Peoria Wins the Milo Cup

Congratulations to David Parau & Shaurya Khanna from BASIS Peoria for winning the 2019 Milo Cup hosted by Millard North. In finals, BASIS defeated Joe Owens & Matthew Goodbred from Ravenwood on a 4-1 decision (Beresh, Gutierrez, Kerkhove, Wilson, Jolley*).

The following teams received bids to the 2019 Tournament of Champions:
Belvidere North GC
Brentwood AK
Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart DL
Millard West BS
Ravenwood BJ
Ravenwood OG
Westwood SL

Kenny Zhu from Millard North RZ is this year’s Top Speaker.

Full results can be found here. Congratulations to all!