Strake Jesuit closes out Churchill

Congratulations to Strake Jesuit’s Zion Dixon, Daniel Lee, Karan Shah, and Justin Wen for closing out the 2022 Winston Churchill Classic. In quarterfinals, Zion defeated Claudia Taylor’s Abhived Pulapaka on a 3-0 (Okunlola, Bhat, Sivamani); Daniel defeated Westwood’s Anoop Rachakonda on a 2-1 (Chao*, Cook, Plat); Justin defeated Sandra Day O’Connor’s William Walker on a 3-0 (Fox, Jones, Le); and Karan advanced over Strake Jesuit’s Michael Stuckert. Additional congratulations to Zion for being top speaker.

Full results and pairings can be found here.