Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Mon, 16 May 2022 18:34:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.9.3 https://i0.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 8 Tips for In-Person NSDA Nationals by Lawrence Zhou https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/05/09/8-tips-for-in-person-nsda-nationals-by-lawrence-zhou/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/05/09/8-tips-for-in-person-nsda-nationals-by-lawrence-zhou/#respond Mon, 09 May 2022 22:58:59 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20968 https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/05/09/8-tips-for-in-person-nsda-nationals-by-lawrence-zhou/feed/ 0 20968 VBI Effective Altruism Scholarships https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/05/04/vbi-effective-altruism-scholarships/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/05/04/vbi-effective-altruism-scholarships/#respond Wed, 04 May 2022 22:08:12 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20961 https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/05/04/vbi-effective-altruism-scholarships/feed/ 0 20961 NSDA Nationals LD Topic is Social Justice https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/05/01/nsda-nationals-ld-topic-is-social-justice/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/05/01/nsda-nationals-ld-topic-is-social-justice/#respond Sun, 01 May 2022 15:56:27 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20953 https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/05/01/nsda-nationals-ld-topic-is-social-justice/feed/ 0 20953 NSDA Nationals PF Topic is Trade with Taiwan https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/05/01/nsda-nationals-pf-topic-is-trade-with-taiwan/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/05/01/nsda-nationals-pf-topic-is-trade-with-taiwan/#respond Sun, 01 May 2022 15:52:33 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20950 https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/05/01/nsda-nationals-pf-topic-is-trade-with-taiwan/feed/ 0 20950 Max Perin wins the TOC https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/04/25/max-perin-wins-the-toc/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/04/25/max-perin-wins-the-toc/#respond Tue, 26 Apr 2022 01:08:38 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20946 https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/04/25/max-perin-wins-the-toc/feed/ 0 20946 NCFLs LD Topic is Sovereignty and Human Rights https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/04/01/ncfls-ld-topic-is-sovereignty-and-human-rights/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/04/01/ncfls-ld-topic-is-sovereignty-and-human-rights/#respond Fri, 01 Apr 2022 14:15:58 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20943 https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/04/01/ncfls-ld-topic-is-sovereignty-and-human-rights/feed/ 0 20943 April PF Topic is Japan Article 9 https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/03/01/april-pf-topic-is-japan-article-9/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/03/01/april-pf-topic-is-japan-article-9/#respond Tue, 01 Mar 2022 16:36:46 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20938 https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/03/01/april-pf-topic-is-japan-article-9/feed/ 0 20938 Nathan Liu wins Millard North https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/02/26/nathan-liu-wins-millard-north/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/02/26/nathan-liu-wins-millard-north/#respond Sat, 26 Feb 2022 19:38:26 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20934 https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/02/26/nathan-liu-wins-millard-north/feed/ 0 20934 Deven Shah wins Berkeley https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/02/26/deven-shah-wins-berkeley/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/02/26/deven-shah-wins-berkeley/#respond Sat, 26 Feb 2022 19:34:19 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20931 https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/02/26/deven-shah-wins-berkeley/feed/ 0 20931 Zion Dixon wins Harvard https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/02/26/zion-dixon-wins-harvard/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/02/26/zion-dixon-wins-harvard/#respond Sat, 26 Feb 2022 19:31:15 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20928 https://www.vbriefly.com/2022/02/26/zion-dixon-wins-harvard/feed/ 0 20928