Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Thu, 16 Sep 2021 03:03:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8.1 https://i2.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Zion Dixon and Leah Yeshitila co-champion Grapevine https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/09/15/zion-dixon-and-leah-yeshitila-co-champion-grapevine/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/09/15/zion-dixon-and-leah-yeshitila-co-champion-grapevine/#respond Thu, 16 Sep 2021 03:03:30 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20725 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/09/15/zion-dixon-and-leah-yeshitila-co-champion-grapevine/feed/ 0 20725 Viren Mehta wins UK https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/09/15/viren-mehta-wins-uk/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/09/15/viren-mehta-wins-uk/#respond Thu, 16 Sep 2021 02:52:24 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20719 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/09/15/viren-mehta-wins-uk/feed/ 0 20719 Jane Lichtman wins Loyola https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/09/07/jane-lichtman-wins-loyola/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/09/07/jane-lichtman-wins-loyola/#respond Tue, 07 Sep 2021 13:12:16 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20716 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/09/07/jane-lichtman-wins-loyola/feed/ 0 20716 Sept/Oct LD Topic is IP Protections https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/08/08/sept-oct-ld-topic-is-ip-protections/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/08/08/sept-oct-ld-topic-is-ip-protections/#respond Sun, 08 Aug 2021 14:00:51 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20710 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/08/08/sept-oct-ld-topic-is-ip-protections/feed/ 0 20710 Sept/Oct PF Topic is NATO https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/08/08/sept-oct-pf-topic-is-nato/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/08/08/sept-oct-pf-topic-is-nato/#respond Sun, 08 Aug 2021 13:57:27 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20707 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/08/08/sept-oct-pf-topic-is-nato/feed/ 0 20707 VBI 2021 Camp Topics Announced https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/06/22/vbi-2021-camp-topics-announced/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/06/22/vbi-2021-camp-topics-announced/#respond Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:23:43 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20700 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/06/22/vbi-2021-camp-topics-announced/feed/ 0 20700 Lincoln-Douglas Debate 2021-2022 Potential Topics https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/06/21/lincoln-douglas-debate-2021-2022-potential-topics/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/06/21/lincoln-douglas-debate-2021-2022-potential-topics/#respond Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:37:18 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20698 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/06/21/lincoln-douglas-debate-2021-2022-potential-topics/feed/ 0 20698 Public Forum Debate 2021-2022 Potential Topic Areas & Resolutions https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/06/21/public-forum-debate-2021-2022-potential-topic-areas-resolutions/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/06/21/public-forum-debate-2021-2022-potential-topic-areas-resolutions/#respond Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:36:19 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20696 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/06/21/public-forum-debate-2021-2022-potential-topic-areas-resolutions/feed/ 0 20696 Miscellaneous Musings – NSDA Nationals 2021 Edition https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/06/18/miscellaneous-musings-nsda-nationals-2021-edition/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/06/18/miscellaneous-musings-nsda-nationals-2021-edition/#respond Sat, 19 Jun 2021 01:17:16 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20692 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/06/18/miscellaneous-musings-nsda-nationals-2021-edition/feed/ 0 20692 Katie Jack Wins NSDA Nationals https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/06/18/katie-jack-wins-nsda-nationals/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/06/18/katie-jack-wins-nsda-nationals/#respond Sat, 19 Jun 2021 01:06:30 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20689 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/06/18/katie-jack-wins-nsda-nationals/feed/ 0 20689