Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:05:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.10 https://i1.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 2018 NCFL Nationals PF Topic Announced https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/17/2018-ncfl-nationals-pf-topic-announced/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/17/2018-ncfl-nationals-pf-topic-announced/#respond Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:05:14 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18993 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/17/2018-ncfl-nationals-pf-topic-announced/feed/ 0 18993 Blake Wins the PF Team of Excellence https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/17/blake-wins-the-pf-team-of-excellence/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/17/blake-wins-the-pf-team-of-excellence/#respond Tue, 17 Apr 2018 18:56:40 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18990 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/17/blake-wins-the-pf-team-of-excellence/feed/ 0 18990 Shruthi Krishnan Wins NDCA https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/17/shruthi-krishnan-wins-ndca-2/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/17/shruthi-krishnan-wins-ndca-2/#respond Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:07:25 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18982 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/17/shruthi-krishnan-wins-ndca-2/feed/ 0 18982 Altamont Wins NDCA https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/16/altamont-wins-ndca/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/16/altamont-wins-ndca/#respond Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:44:18 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18986 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/16/altamont-wins-ndca/feed/ 0 18986 Brianna Aaron Wins the Dukes & Bailey Cup https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/15/brianna-aaron-wins-the-dukes-bailey-cup/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/15/brianna-aaron-wins-the-dukes-bailey-cup/#respond Sun, 15 Apr 2018 20:14:28 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18978 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/15/brianna-aaron-wins-the-dukes-bailey-cup/feed/ 0 18978 Andrew Garber Wins the Penn RR https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/07/andrew-garber-wins-the-penn-rr/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/07/andrew-garber-wins-the-penn-rr/#respond Sun, 08 Apr 2018 01:03:51 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18973 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/07/andrew-garber-wins-the-penn-rr/feed/ 0 18973 Negative Strategy – How to Make the 1AR a Nightmare by Raffi Piliero https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/05/negative-strategy-how-to-make-the-1ar-a-nightmare-by-raffi-piliero/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/05/negative-strategy-how-to-make-the-1ar-a-nightmare-by-raffi-piliero/#respond Thu, 05 Apr 2018 15:29:25 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18949 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/05/negative-strategy-how-to-make-the-1ar-a-nightmare-by-raffi-piliero/feed/ 0 18949 2018 NCFL Nationals LD Topic Announced https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/01/2018-ncfl-nationals-ld-topic-announced/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/01/2018-ncfl-nationals-ld-topic-announced/#respond Sun, 01 Apr 2018 22:00:11 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18969 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/04/01/2018-ncfl-nationals-ld-topic-announced/feed/ 0 18969 2018 PF At-Larges Announced https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/03/28/2018-pf-at-larges-announced/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/03/28/2018-pf-at-larges-announced/#respond Thu, 29 Mar 2018 02:08:44 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18967 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/03/28/2018-pf-at-larges-announced/feed/ 0 18967 2018 LD At-Larges Announced https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/03/28/2018-ld-at-larges-announced/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/03/28/2018-ld-at-larges-announced/#respond Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:21:48 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=18964 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/03/28/2018-ld-at-larges-announced/feed/ 0 18964