Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Wed, 24 Nov 2021 02:44:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8.2 https://i2.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Zion Dixon and Leah Yeshitila co-champion Glenbrooks https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/23/zion-dixon-and-leah-yeshitila-co-champion-glenbrooks/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/23/zion-dixon-and-leah-yeshitila-co-champion-glenbrooks/#respond Wed, 24 Nov 2021 02:44:53 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20780 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/23/zion-dixon-and-leah-yeshitila-co-champion-glenbrooks/feed/ 0 20780 Nathan Weimar and Nathan Liu co-champion Badgerland https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/15/nathan-weimar-and-nathan-liu-co-champion-badgerland/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/15/nathan-weimar-and-nathan-liu-co-champion-badgerland/#respond Mon, 15 Nov 2021 16:40:19 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20775 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/15/nathan-weimar-and-nathan-liu-co-champion-badgerland/feed/ 0 20775 American Heritage Broward closes out Cypress Bay https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/15/american-heritage-broward-closes-out-cypress-bay/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/15/american-heritage-broward-closes-out-cypress-bay/#respond Mon, 15 Nov 2021 16:31:35 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20773 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/15/american-heritage-broward-closes-out-cypress-bay/feed/ 0 20773 Health and Debate: Part I by Lawrence Zhou https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/14/health-and-debate-part-i-by-lawrence-zhou/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/14/health-and-debate-part-i-by-lawrence-zhou/#respond Sun, 14 Nov 2021 20:21:43 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20767 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/14/health-and-debate-part-i-by-lawrence-zhou/feed/ 0 20767 Sophia Tian wins Apple Valley https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/09/sophia-tian-wins-apple-valley/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/09/sophia-tian-wins-apple-valley/#respond Tue, 09 Nov 2021 23:28:05 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20763 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/09/sophia-tian-wins-apple-valley/feed/ 0 20763 Adam Mimou wins Damus https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/09/adam-mimou-wins-damus/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/09/adam-mimou-wins-damus/#respond Tue, 09 Nov 2021 23:27:43 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20765 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/11/09/adam-mimou-wins-damus/feed/ 0 20765 Deven Shah wins Heart of Texas https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/10/19/deven-shah-wins-heart-of-texas-2/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/10/19/deven-shah-wins-heart-of-texas-2/#respond Tue, 19 Oct 2021 22:19:18 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20760 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/10/19/deven-shah-wins-heart-of-texas-2/feed/ 0 20760 Sebastian Frazier wins Bronx https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/10/19/sebastian-frazier-wins-bronx/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/10/19/sebastian-frazier-wins-bronx/#respond Tue, 19 Oct 2021 22:16:08 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20757 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/10/19/sebastian-frazier-wins-bronx/feed/ 0 20757 Elizabeth Elliott wins JW Patterson https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/10/14/elizabeth-elliott-wins-jw-patterson/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/10/14/elizabeth-elliott-wins-jw-patterson/#respond Fri, 15 Oct 2021 01:42:32 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20754 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/10/14/elizabeth-elliott-wins-jw-patterson/feed/ 0 20754 Anshul Reddy wins Nano Nagle https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/10/11/anshul-reddy-wins-nano-nagle/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/10/11/anshul-reddy-wins-nano-nagle/#respond Mon, 11 Oct 2021 15:24:06 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20750 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/10/11/anshul-reddy-wins-nano-nagle/feed/ 0 20750