Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Tue, 24 Nov 2020 03:55:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 https://i2.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Giovanni Cutri wins Glenbrooks https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/23/giovanni-cutri-wins-glenbrooks/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/23/giovanni-cutri-wins-glenbrooks/#respond Tue, 24 Nov 2020 03:55:29 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20439 https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/23/giovanni-cutri-wins-glenbrooks/feed/ 0 20439 Yesh Rao wins the Tradition https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/17/yesh-rao-wins-the-tradition/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/17/yesh-rao-wins-the-tradition/#respond Tue, 17 Nov 2020 22:30:08 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20431 https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/17/yesh-rao-wins-the-tradition/feed/ 0 20431 Aseel Rawashdeh and Gordon Krauss Co-Champion Badgerland https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/16/aseel-rawashdeh-and-gordon-krauss-co-champion-badgerland/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/16/aseel-rawashdeh-and-gordon-krauss-co-champion-badgerland/#respond Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:22:14 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20426 https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/16/aseel-rawashdeh-and-gordon-krauss-co-champion-badgerland/feed/ 0 20426 Archit Kumar and Joey Georges Co-Champion Scarsdale https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/16/archit-kumar-and-joey-georges-co-champion-scarsdale/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/16/archit-kumar-and-joey-georges-co-champion-scarsdale/#respond Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:46:39 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20423 https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/16/archit-kumar-and-joey-georges-co-champion-scarsdale/feed/ 0 20423 Abhived Pulapaka wins Seattle Academy https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/09/abhived-pulapaka-wins-seattle-academy/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/09/abhived-pulapaka-wins-seattle-academy/#respond Mon, 09 Nov 2020 20:48:24 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20419 https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/09/abhived-pulapaka-wins-seattle-academy/feed/ 0 20419 Ansh Sheth wins Damus https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/08/ansh-sheth-wins-damus/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/08/ansh-sheth-wins-damus/#respond Mon, 09 Nov 2020 03:05:06 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20415 https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/08/ansh-sheth-wins-damus/feed/ 0 20415 Ali Ahmad wins Minneapple https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/08/ali-ahmad-wins-minneapple/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/08/ali-ahmad-wins-minneapple/#respond Sun, 08 Nov 2020 22:11:02 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20410 https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/08/ali-ahmad-wins-minneapple/feed/ 0 20410 Andrew Gong wins Meadows https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/02/andrew-gong-wins-meadows/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/02/andrew-gong-wins-meadows/#respond Tue, 03 Nov 2020 01:47:29 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20406 https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/02/andrew-gong-wins-meadows/feed/ 0 20406 Zion Dixon wins Blue Key https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/02/zion-dixon-wins-blue-key/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/02/zion-dixon-wins-blue-key/#respond Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:23:59 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20401 https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/11/02/zion-dixon-wins-blue-key/feed/ 0 20401 Joey Georges wins the Florida Blue Key Round Robin https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/10/29/joey-georges-wins-the-florida-blue-key-round-robin/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/10/29/joey-georges-wins-the-florida-blue-key-round-robin/#respond Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:38:44 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20394 https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/10/29/joey-georges-wins-the-florida-blue-key-round-robin/feed/ 0 20394