Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Sun, 19 Aug 2018 23:28:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.11 https://i1.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 What’s in Your Debate Bag? 2018 Edition https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/08/19/whats-in-your-debate-bag-2018-edition/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/08/19/whats-in-your-debate-bag-2018-edition/#comments Sun, 19 Aug 2018 23:10:32 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19182 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/08/19/whats-in-your-debate-bag-2018-edition/feed/ 2 19182 Osmane Sanogo Wins VBI LA II https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/08/17/osmane-sanogo-wins-vbi-la-ii/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/08/17/osmane-sanogo-wins-vbi-la-ii/#respond Sat, 18 Aug 2018 03:21:09 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19176 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/08/17/osmane-sanogo-wins-vbi-la-ii/feed/ 0 19176 Tiffany Chang Wins VBI LA I https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/08/17/tiffany-chang-wins-vbi-la-i/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/08/17/tiffany-chang-wins-vbi-la-i/#respond Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:52:25 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19173 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/08/17/tiffany-chang-wins-vbi-la-i/feed/ 0 19173 Sept/Oct PF Topic is UNCLOS https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/08/08/septoct-pf-topic-is-unclos/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/08/08/septoct-pf-topic-is-unclos/#respond Wed, 08 Aug 2018 14:05:17 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19170 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/08/08/septoct-pf-topic-is-unclos/feed/ 0 19170 Sept/Oct LD Topic is Reporters https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/08/08/septoct-ld-topic-is-reporters/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/08/08/septoct-ld-topic-is-reporters/#respond Wed, 08 Aug 2018 14:01:27 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19166 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/08/08/septoct-ld-topic-is-reporters/feed/ 0 19166 Find Your Squad with Victory Briefs https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/07/25/find-your-squad-with-victory-briefs/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/07/25/find-your-squad-with-victory-briefs/#respond Wed, 25 Jul 2018 21:54:59 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19159 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/07/25/find-your-squad-with-victory-briefs/feed/ 0 19159 David Edwards Wins VBI Philadelphia https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/07/12/david-edwards-wins-vbi-philadelphia/ Fri, 13 Jul 2018 01:02:39 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19156 19156 Two Cents: The September-October PF Topic Wordings https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/07/02/two-cents-the-september-october-pf-topic-wordings/ Tue, 03 Jul 2018 01:14:39 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19148 19148 VBI 2018 PF Camp Topic Announced https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/06/24/vbi-2018-pf-camp-topic-announced/ Sun, 24 Jun 2018 19:16:54 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19144 19144 Miscellaneous Musings – 2018 NSDA Nationals Edition https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/06/23/miscellaneous-musings-2018-nsda-nationals-edition/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/06/23/miscellaneous-musings-2018-nsda-nationals-edition/#comments Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:36:53 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19135 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/06/23/miscellaneous-musings-2018-nsda-nationals-edition/feed/ 7 19135