Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Thu, 15 Apr 2021 23:04:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.4 https://i2.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Equity in Public Forum Debate: A Critique of Theory https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/15/equity-in-public-forum-debate-a-critique-of-theory/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/15/equity-in-public-forum-debate-a-critique-of-theory/#respond Thu, 15 Apr 2021 22:31:12 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20657 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/15/equity-in-public-forum-debate-a-critique-of-theory/feed/ 0 20657 Harker closes out the NDCA https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/12/harker-closes-out-the-ndca/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/12/harker-closes-out-the-ndca/#respond Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:41:01 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20654 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/12/harker-closes-out-the-ndca/feed/ 0 20654 Against Dogmatism In Debate by Joanne Park and Pacy Yan https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/02/against-dogmatism-in-debate-by-joanne-park-and-pacy-yan/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/02/against-dogmatism-in-debate-by-joanne-park-and-pacy-yan/#respond Fri, 02 Apr 2021 19:13:51 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20650 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/02/against-dogmatism-in-debate-by-joanne-park-and-pacy-yan/feed/ 0 20650 The NCFL LD Topic is Electoral College https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/31/the-ncfl-ld-topic-is-electoral-college/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/31/the-ncfl-ld-topic-is-electoral-college/#respond Wed, 31 Mar 2021 20:30:21 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20647 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/31/the-ncfl-ld-topic-is-electoral-college/feed/ 0 20647 Samantha McLoughlin wins the King Round Robin https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/30/samantha-mcloughlin-wins-the-king-round-robin/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/30/samantha-mcloughlin-wins-the-king-round-robin/#respond Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:56:46 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20643 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/30/samantha-mcloughlin-wins-the-king-round-robin/feed/ 0 20643 2021 TOC At Large Acceptances Announced https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/19/2021-toc-at-large-acceptances-announced/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/19/2021-toc-at-large-acceptances-announced/#respond Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:32:17 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20640 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/19/2021-toc-at-large-acceptances-announced/feed/ 0 20640 Deven Shah wins Heart of Texas https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/01/deven-shah-wins-heart-of-texas/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/01/deven-shah-wins-heart-of-texas/#respond Tue, 02 Mar 2021 04:39:50 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20636 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/01/deven-shah-wins-heart-of-texas/feed/ 0 20636 April PF Topic is IMF https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/01/april-pf-topic-is-imf/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/01/april-pf-topic-is-imf/#respond Mon, 01 Mar 2021 15:51:01 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20633 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/01/april-pf-topic-is-imf/feed/ 0 20633 Anshul Reddy wins Cal https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/02/16/anshul-reddy-wins-cal/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/02/16/anshul-reddy-wins-cal/#respond Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:31:33 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20630 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/02/16/anshul-reddy-wins-cal/feed/ 0 20630 Ali Ahmad wins Harvard https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/02/16/ali-ahmad-wins-harvard/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/02/16/ali-ahmad-wins-harvard/#respond Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:29:20 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20626 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/02/16/ali-ahmad-wins-harvard/feed/ 0 20626