Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Sun, 16 Jun 2019 14:10:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 https://i1.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Delbarton Wins Catholic Nationals https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/27/delbarton-wins-catholic-nationals-2/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/27/delbarton-wins-catholic-nationals-2/#respond Mon, 27 May 2019 18:27:52 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19802 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/27/delbarton-wins-catholic-nationals-2/feed/ 0 19802 Maya Arora Wins NCFLs https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/27/maya-arora-wins-ncfls-2/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/27/maya-arora-wins-ncfls-2/#respond Mon, 27 May 2019 08:50:18 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19795 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/27/maya-arora-wins-ncfls-2/feed/ 0 19795 Submit LD topic suggestions! https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/25/submit-ld-topic-suggestions/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/25/submit-ld-topic-suggestions/#comments Sat, 25 May 2019 12:26:50 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19791 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/25/submit-ld-topic-suggestions/feed/ 4 19791 LD Bid Tournaments 2019-20 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/13/ld-bid-tournaments-2019-20/ Tue, 14 May 2019 00:24:25 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19788 19788 Gold PF Bid Tournaments 2019-20 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/13/gold-pf-bid-tournaments-2019-20/ Tue, 14 May 2019 00:21:47 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19784 19784 Silver PF Bid Tournaments 2019-20 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/13/silver-pf-bid-tournaments-2019-20/ Tue, 14 May 2019 00:20:22 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19782 19782 The 2019 Community Equity Scholarship is Live https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/10/the-2019-community-equity-scholarship-is-live/ Fri, 10 May 2019 10:25:23 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19779 19779 Announcing the 2019 Community Equity Scholarship https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/03/announcing-the-2019-community-equity-scholarship/ Fri, 03 May 2019 13:12:18 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19775 19775 Nats LD Topic is Violent Revolution https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/02/nats-ld-topic-is-violent-revolution/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/02/nats-ld-topic-is-violent-revolution/#comments Thu, 02 May 2019 14:29:53 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19772 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/02/nats-ld-topic-is-violent-revolution/feed/ 1 19772 Nats PF Topic is Antitrust Regulations https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/05/02/nats-pf-topic-is-antitrust-regulations/ Thu, 02 May 2019 14:27:54 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19767 19767