Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Fri, 14 May 2021 18:36:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.5 https://i2.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Post-COVID Debate: What to Expect by Serena Mao https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/05/14/post-covid-debate-what-to-expect-by-serena-mao/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/05/14/post-covid-debate-what-to-expect-by-serena-mao/#respond Fri, 14 May 2021 18:36:35 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20676 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/05/14/post-covid-debate-what-to-expect-by-serena-mao/feed/ 0 20676 PF Nats Topic is Social Media https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/05/01/pf-nats-topic-is-social-media/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/05/01/pf-nats-topic-is-social-media/#respond Sat, 01 May 2021 14:40:00 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20673 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/05/01/pf-nats-topic-is-social-media/feed/ 0 20673 LD Nats Topic is Public Health https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/05/01/ld-nats-topic-is-public-health/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/05/01/ld-nats-topic-is-public-health/#respond Sat, 01 May 2021 14:38:33 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20670 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/05/01/ld-nats-topic-is-public-health/feed/ 0 20670 Zion Dixon wins the Tournament of Champions https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/20/zion-dixon-wins-the-tournament-of-champions/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/20/zion-dixon-wins-the-tournament-of-champions/#respond Tue, 20 Apr 2021 20:51:49 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20666 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/20/zion-dixon-wins-the-tournament-of-champions/feed/ 0 20666 Equity in Public Forum Debate: A Critique of Theory https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/15/equity-in-public-forum-debate-a-critique-of-theory/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/15/equity-in-public-forum-debate-a-critique-of-theory/#respond Thu, 15 Apr 2021 22:31:12 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20657 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/15/equity-in-public-forum-debate-a-critique-of-theory/feed/ 0 20657 Harker closes out the NDCA https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/12/harker-closes-out-the-ndca/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/12/harker-closes-out-the-ndca/#comments Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:41:01 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20654 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/12/harker-closes-out-the-ndca/feed/ 1 20654 Against Dogmatism In Debate by Joanne Park and Pacy Yan https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/02/against-dogmatism-in-debate-by-joanne-park-and-pacy-yan/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/02/against-dogmatism-in-debate-by-joanne-park-and-pacy-yan/#respond Fri, 02 Apr 2021 19:13:51 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20650 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/04/02/against-dogmatism-in-debate-by-joanne-park-and-pacy-yan/feed/ 0 20650 The NCFL LD Topic is Electoral College https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/31/the-ncfl-ld-topic-is-electoral-college/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/31/the-ncfl-ld-topic-is-electoral-college/#respond Wed, 31 Mar 2021 20:30:21 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20647 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/31/the-ncfl-ld-topic-is-electoral-college/feed/ 0 20647 Samantha McLoughlin wins the King Round Robin https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/30/samantha-mcloughlin-wins-the-king-round-robin/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/30/samantha-mcloughlin-wins-the-king-round-robin/#respond Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:56:46 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20643 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/30/samantha-mcloughlin-wins-the-king-round-robin/feed/ 0 20643 2021 TOC At Large Acceptances Announced https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/19/2021-toc-at-large-acceptances-announced/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/19/2021-toc-at-large-acceptances-announced/#respond Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:32:17 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20640 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/03/19/2021-toc-at-large-acceptances-announced/feed/ 0 20640