Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:29:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 https://i1.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Why Debates Should be Comprehensible by Josh You https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/11/why-debates-should-be-comprehensible-by-josh-you/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/11/why-debates-should-be-comprehensible-by-josh-you/#respond Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:04:09 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19521 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/11/why-debates-should-be-comprehensible-by-josh-you/feed/ 0 19521 Valley Closes Out Dowling https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/11/valley-closes-out-dowling/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/11/valley-closes-out-dowling/#respond Tue, 11 Dec 2018 20:56:09 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19518 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/11/valley-closes-out-dowling/feed/ 0 19518 Newark Closes Out Ridge https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/11/newark-closes-out-ridge/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/11/newark-closes-out-ridge/#respond Tue, 11 Dec 2018 20:53:01 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19515 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/11/newark-closes-out-ridge/feed/ 0 19515 Bettendorf Wins Dowling https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/09/bettendorf-wins-dowling/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/09/bettendorf-wins-dowling/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 23:15:26 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19512 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/09/bettendorf-wins-dowling/feed/ 0 19512 Dulles and Kempner Close Out Isidore Newman https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/09/dulles-and-kempner-close-out-isidore-newman/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/09/dulles-and-kempner-close-out-isidore-newman/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 18:28:52 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19509 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/09/dulles-and-kempner-close-out-isidore-newman/feed/ 0 19509 Ishan Bhatt Wins Isidore Newman https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/09/ishan-bhatt-wins-isidore-newman-2/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/09/ishan-bhatt-wins-isidore-newman-2/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 18:12:10 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19505 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/09/ishan-bhatt-wins-isidore-newman-2/feed/ 0 19505 Sesh Joe and Tate Weston Close Out UT https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/09/sesh-joe-and-tate-weston-close-out-ut/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/09/sesh-joe-and-tate-weston-close-out-ut/#respond Sun, 09 Dec 2018 18:08:10 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19502 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/09/sesh-joe-and-tate-weston-close-out-ut/feed/ 0 19502 Campbell Hall Wins La Costa Canyon https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/04/campbell-hall-wins-la-costa-canyon/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/04/campbell-hall-wins-la-costa-canyon/#respond Wed, 05 Dec 2018 02:01:04 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19499 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/04/campbell-hall-wins-la-costa-canyon/feed/ 0 19499 Cranbrook Wins GMU https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/04/cranbrook-wins-gmu/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/04/cranbrook-wins-gmu/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 22:31:43 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19496 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/04/cranbrook-wins-gmu/feed/ 0 19496 Acton-Boxborough Wins Princeton https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/04/acton-boxborough-wins-princeton/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/04/acton-boxborough-wins-princeton/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 22:24:41 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19492 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/12/04/acton-boxborough-wins-princeton/feed/ 0 19492