Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:18:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.11 https://i1.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Book Club: October 2018 – Racial Justice https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/18/book-club-october-2018-racial-justice/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/18/book-club-october-2018-racial-justice/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:09:41 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19347 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/18/book-club-october-2018-racial-justice/feed/ 0 19347 Corona Del Sol Wins Bronx https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/14/corona-del-sol-wins-bronx/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/14/corona-del-sol-wins-bronx/#respond Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:47:32 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19342 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/14/corona-del-sol-wins-bronx/feed/ 0 19342 Cinco Ranch Wins Bellaire https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/14/cinco-ranch-wins-bellaire/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/14/cinco-ranch-wins-bellaire/#respond Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:35:23 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19337 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/14/cinco-ranch-wins-bellaire/feed/ 0 19337 Ari Davidson Wins St. Marks https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/14/ari-davidson-wins-st-marks/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/14/ari-davidson-wins-st-marks/#respond Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:28:27 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19334 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/14/ari-davidson-wins-st-marks/feed/ 0 19334 Lindsey Perlman and Julia Wu Close Out Bronx https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/14/lindsey-perlman-and-julia-wu-close-out-bronx/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/14/lindsey-perlman-and-julia-wu-close-out-bronx/#respond Sun, 14 Oct 2018 23:26:11 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19331 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/14/lindsey-perlman-and-julia-wu-close-out-bronx/feed/ 0 19331 Ronak Ahuja Wins the Voices RR https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/08/ronak-ahuja-wins-the-voices-rr/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/08/ronak-ahuja-wins-the-voices-rr/#respond Tue, 09 Oct 2018 01:48:18 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19328 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/08/ronak-ahuja-wins-the-voices-rr/feed/ 0 19328 Rex Evans Wins Voices https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/08/rex-evans-wins-voices/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/08/rex-evans-wins-voices/#respond Mon, 08 Oct 2018 18:11:54 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19325 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/08/rex-evans-wins-voices/feed/ 0 19325 Archbishop Mitty Wins Presentation https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/07/archbishop-mitty-wins-voices/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/07/archbishop-mitty-wins-voices/#respond Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:40:12 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19322 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/07/archbishop-mitty-wins-voices/feed/ 0 19322 Nov/Dec LD Topic is Right to Know https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/01/novdec-ld-topic-is-right-to-know/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/01/novdec-ld-topic-is-right-to-know/#respond Mon, 01 Oct 2018 13:07:50 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19319 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/01/novdec-ld-topic-is-right-to-know/feed/ 0 19319 Nov/Dec PF Topic is Price Controls https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/01/novdec-pf-topic-is-price-controls/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/01/novdec-pf-topic-is-price-controls/#respond Mon, 01 Oct 2018 13:05:29 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19316 https://www.vbriefly.com/2018/10/01/novdec-pf-topic-is-price-controls/feed/ 0 19316