Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:14:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 https://www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 Andrew Garber Wins Harvard https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/20/andrew-garber-wins-harvard/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/20/andrew-garber-wins-harvard/#respond Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:14:23 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19713 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/20/andrew-garber-wins-harvard/feed/ 0 Vishan Chaudhary Wins Cal https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/20/vishan-chaudhary-wins-cal/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/20/vishan-chaudhary-wins-cal/#respond Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:10:41 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19709 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/20/vishan-chaudhary-wins-cal/feed/ 0 Nueva Reclaims Berkeley https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/19/nueva-reclaims-berkeley/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/19/nueva-reclaims-berkeley/#respond Tue, 19 Feb 2019 04:04:27 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19703 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/19/nueva-reclaims-berkeley/feed/ 0 Poly Prep Reclaims Harvard https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/18/poly-prep-reclaims-harvard/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/18/poly-prep-reclaims-harvard/#respond Mon, 18 Feb 2019 22:59:46 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19698 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/18/poly-prep-reclaims-harvard/feed/ 0 BASIS Peoria Wins the Milo Cup https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/18/basis-peoria-wins-the-milo-cup/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/18/basis-peoria-wins-the-milo-cup/#respond Mon, 18 Feb 2019 16:48:52 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19695 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/18/basis-peoria-wins-the-milo-cup/feed/ 0 Ben Lampman Wins Millard North https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/16/ben-lampman-wins-millard-north/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/16/ben-lampman-wins-millard-north/#respond Sat, 16 Feb 2019 23:34:47 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19692 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/16/ben-lampman-wins-millard-north/feed/ 0 Ethan Massa Wins the Harvard RR https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/16/ethan-massa-wins-the-harvard-rr/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/16/ethan-massa-wins-the-harvard-rr/#respond Sat, 16 Feb 2019 23:27:09 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19683 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/16/ethan-massa-wins-the-harvard-rr/feed/ 0 Alexandra Mork and Kumail Zaidi Co-Champion the Cal RR https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/16/alexandra-mork-and-kumail-zaidi-co-champion-the-cal-rr/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/16/alexandra-mork-and-kumail-zaidi-co-champion-the-cal-rr/#respond Sat, 16 Feb 2019 13:57:00 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19687 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/16/alexandra-mork-and-kumail-zaidi-co-champion-the-cal-rr/feed/ 0 President’s Day Weekend PF Round Robin Updates https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/15/presidents-day-weekend-pf-round-robin-updates/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/15/presidents-day-weekend-pf-round-robin-updates/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 22:39:42 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19678 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/15/presidents-day-weekend-pf-round-robin-updates/feed/ 0 Harvard-Westlake Closes Out Stanford https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/13/harvard-westlake-closes-out-stanford/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/13/harvard-westlake-closes-out-stanford/#respond Thu, 14 Feb 2019 02:18:51 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19674 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/13/harvard-westlake-closes-out-stanford/feed/ 0