Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:28:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 https://i2.wp.com/www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 72983476 Philimon Yosafat and Ritvik Sriram co-champion ASU https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/13/philimon-yosafat-and-ritvik-sriram-co-champion-asu/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/13/philimon-yosafat-and-ritvik-sriram-co-champion-asu/#respond Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:28:10 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20547 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/13/philimon-yosafat-and-ritvik-sriram-co-champion-asu/feed/ 0 20547 Giovanni Cutri wins Newark https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/12/giovanni-cutri-wins-newark/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/12/giovanni-cutri-wins-newark/#respond Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:44:15 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20539 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/12/giovanni-cutri-wins-newark/feed/ 0 20539 Jarvis Xie and Sebastian Cho co-champion Winston Churchill https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/12/jarvis-xie-and-sebastian-cho-co-champion-winston-churchill/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/12/jarvis-xie-and-sebastian-cho-co-champion-winston-churchill/#respond Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:35:49 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20543 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/12/jarvis-xie-and-sebastian-cho-co-champion-winston-churchill/feed/ 0 20543 Raaiqa Zahid wins Laird Lewis https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/12/raaiqa-zahid-wins-laird-lewis/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/12/raaiqa-zahid-wins-laird-lewis/#respond Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:24:38 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20534 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/12/raaiqa-zahid-wins-laird-lewis/feed/ 0 20534 Lexington closes out Sunvite https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/12/lexington-closes-out-sunvite/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/12/lexington-closes-out-sunvite/#respond Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:20:49 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20530 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/12/lexington-closes-out-sunvite/feed/ 0 20530 The Dangers of Theory in Public Forum Debate by Nina Potischman and Nate Odenkirk https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/11/the-dangers-of-theory-in-public-forum-debate-by-nina-potischman-and-nate-odenkirk/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/11/the-dangers-of-theory-in-public-forum-debate-by-nina-potischman-and-nate-odenkirk/#respond Mon, 11 Jan 2021 20:09:13 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20525 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/11/the-dangers-of-theory-in-public-forum-debate-by-nina-potischman-and-nate-odenkirk/feed/ 0 20525 Feb PF Topic is West Africa https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/02/feb-pf-topic-west-africa/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/02/feb-pf-topic-west-africa/#respond Sat, 02 Jan 2021 14:44:42 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20520 https://www.vbriefly.com/2021/01/02/feb-pf-topic-west-africa/feed/ 0 20520 Five Trends Among E-Debate Competitors by Peter Zhang https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/12/31/five-trends-among-e-debate-competitors-by-peter-zhang/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/12/31/five-trends-among-e-debate-competitors-by-peter-zhang/#respond Thu, 31 Dec 2020 21:23:07 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20494 https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/12/31/five-trends-among-e-debate-competitors-by-peter-zhang/feed/ 0 20494 Abhinav Sinha wins Strake https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/12/21/abhinav-sinha-wins-strake/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/12/21/abhinav-sinha-wins-strake/#respond Mon, 21 Dec 2020 18:31:42 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20490 https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/12/21/abhinav-sinha-wins-strake/feed/ 0 20490 Cobin Szymanski wins Blake https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/12/21/cobin-szymanski-wins-blake/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/12/21/cobin-szymanski-wins-blake/#respond Mon, 21 Dec 2020 18:29:06 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=20486 https://www.vbriefly.com/2020/12/21/cobin-szymanski-wins-blake/feed/ 0 20486