Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com National debate news, resources, and discussion by Victory Briefs Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:09:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 https://www.vbriefly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/logo-transparent-small.png Briefly https://www.vbriefly.com 32 32 On Hypocritical Theory by Jake Nebel https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/23/on-hypocritical-theory-by-jake-nebel/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/23/on-hypocritical-theory-by-jake-nebel/#respond Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:09:49 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19748 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/23/on-hypocritical-theory-by-jake-nebel/feed/ 0 Evan Li and Riya Ganpati Co-Champion the Harrison RR https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/22/evan-li-and-riya-ganpati-co-champion-the-harrison-rr/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/22/evan-li-and-riya-ganpati-co-champion-the-harrison-rr/#respond Mon, 22 Apr 2019 10:13:16 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19743 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/22/evan-li-and-riya-ganpati-co-champion-the-harrison-rr/feed/ 0 Harvard-Westlake Closes Out NDCA https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/17/harvard-westlake-closes-out-ndca/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/17/harvard-westlake-closes-out-ndca/#respond Wed, 17 Apr 2019 04:16:24 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19739 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/17/harvard-westlake-closes-out-ndca/feed/ 0 Benjamin Waldman and Michael Ning Close Out the Penn RR https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/16/benjamin-waldman-and-michael-ning-close-out-the-penn-rr/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/16/benjamin-waldman-and-michael-ning-close-out-the-penn-rr/#respond Tue, 16 Apr 2019 08:38:50 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19736 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/16/benjamin-waldman-and-michael-ning-close-out-the-penn-rr/feed/ 0 The NCFL Nationals Topic is Refugees https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/03/the-ncfl-nationals-topic-is-refugees/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/03/the-ncfl-nationals-topic-is-refugees/#respond Wed, 03 Apr 2019 09:10:34 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19733 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/03/the-ncfl-nationals-topic-is-refugees/feed/ 0 Announcing The Inaugural Victory Briefs Little Questions Debate Invitational https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/01/announcing-the-inaugural-victory-briefs-little-questions-debate-invitational/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/01/announcing-the-inaugural-victory-briefs-little-questions-debate-invitational/#respond Mon, 01 Apr 2019 16:22:08 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19730 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/04/01/announcing-the-inaugural-victory-briefs-little-questions-debate-invitational/feed/ 0 2019 TOC At Large Acceptances Announced https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/03/29/2019-toc-at-large-acceptances-announced/ https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/03/29/2019-toc-at-large-acceptances-announced/#respond Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:20:34 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19723 https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/03/29/2019-toc-at-large-acceptances-announced/feed/ 0 The April PF Topic is India and the United Nations https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/03/01/the-april-pf-topic-is-india-and-the-united-nations/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 14:34:24 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19715 Andrew Garber Wins Harvard https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/20/andrew-garber-wins-harvard/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:14:23 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19713 Vishan Chaudhary Wins Cal https://www.vbriefly.com/2019/02/20/vishan-chaudhary-wins-cal/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:10:41 +0000 https://www.vbriefly.com/?p=19709